This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Margaret
    ca
    10
    23 February 2018
    Room was on the small side.
    Location was excellent. Staff gave very good service.
    John
    gb
    9.6
    9 February 2018
    Lovely short break 😊
    Unfortunately we chose the coldest week of the year to visit with nighttime temperatures dropping to an unusual 2c to 3c. Despite central heating in the room, it remained cold at night, which would not have been the case had the normal average temperature prevailed. We would certainly stay here again, and would like to thank everyone at the hotel for a lovely couple of days.
    Lovely clean and tidy small Hotel with beautiful decor set outside the walls of Obidos. Friendly helpful English speaking staff, and nice reasonably priced food served in the restaurant.
    Antonio
    gb
    9.6
    31 January 2018
    Good location. Nice staff
    Roy
    gb
    5.8
    15 January 2018
    Noisy hotel work up to 6pm when we complained. Heating not adequate and turned off during the day. Restaraunt food served Luke warm. Bar prices excessive. Mattress the hardest we have ever experienced. The hotel seems to have so much potential but fails to deliver. What a shame
    Very nicely decorated
    Daniel
    ie
    9.2
    12 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcus
    br
    10
    9 January 2018
    Nice stay in an excellent hotel.
    Nothing. Everything good!
    The excellent service that Filipa from front desk gave to us ! Thanks Filipa !
    sonia
    pt
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andre
    pt
    6.7
    15 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    ca
    9.6
    14 December 2017
    Modern and comfortable hotel, great stone wall view from the room, very romantic. It located just outside the entrance of Obidos, bus station right outside the hotel, super convenience. Very good breakfast, and the restaurant dinner is amazing.
    Livius
    ch
    8.8
    8 December 2017
    Very good
    Public areas should be a bit warmer for this time of year
    Wonderful and most helpful evening receptionist generally staff very good
    Claudia
    pt
    7.1
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    10
    1 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br
    10
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ines
    pt
    7.5
    14 November 2017
    Good
    Restaurant was closed
    Paul
    au
    9.6
    11 November 2017
    The hotel is ideally located for a visit to Obidos situated just outside the city walls very near the entrance. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable and we parked right outside the property. During our stay the restaurant was closed other then the first night. We had a nice meal there. Other than the Parador, which is right inside the walls and is considerably more expensive, I do not think there is a better place for a stay.
    Roy
    nl
    10
    4 November 2017
    Just outside THE center ( 1min ) easy parking, Nice view
    ca
    2.5
    26 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanja
    si
    9.2
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pedro
    pt
    7.5
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elena e Giorgio
    ua
    9.2
    18 October 2017
    Luxury hotel in Obidos
    Nothing
    Optimal position, good breakfast, smiling staff
Loading reviews
Close